Home | Menu | Contact Us 

School to Career Network

A network of school-to-career personnel in Clackamas County high schools who connect youth with the world of work.

Student CRLE Opportunities

The School to Career Network offers opportunities for students to complete Career Related Learning Experiences (CRLEs). Please visit our Youth Opportunities page for an updated list of these opportunities and how to register.

School to Career Network Contacts:

Canby High School
Jamie Netter
netterj@canby.k12.or.us
503-263-7218

Clackamas Education Service District
Megan Helzerman
mhelzerman@clackesd.k12.or.us
503-675-4017

Clackamas Web Academy
Susan Roberts
sroberts@nclack.k12.or.us
503-936-5476

Colton High School
Kelsey Coy
coyk@colton.k12.or.us
503-824-2330 x234

Estacada High School
Cheryl Renton
rentonc@estacada.k12.or.us
503-630-6871 x2905

Gladstone High School
Toni DePeel
depeelt@gladstone.k12.or.us
503-655-2544

Lakeridge High School
Joann Bittner
bittnerj@loswego.k12.or.us
503-534-2319

Molalla High School
Heather Fix
heather.fix@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-829-2355 x3337

Oregon City High School
Pam Kretschmer
pam.kretschmer@orecity.k12.or.us or
Susan Collins
susan.collins@orecity.k12.or.us
503-785-8988

Rex Putnam High School
Marie Page
pagem@nclack.k12.or.us
503-353-5872 ext. 38536

Sabin-Schellenberg Center
Suzie Peachin
peachins@nclack.k12.or.us
503-353-5901

Sandy High School
Jennifer McNeil
Jennifer.mcneil@ortrail.k12.or.us
503-668-8011 x7111

West Linn High School
Sandie Yamauchi
yamauchs@wlwv.k12.or.us
503-673-7822

Wilsonville High School
Lyndi Tucker
tuckerl@wlwv.k12.or.us
503-673-7651